Agents

Hoofdkantoor Mode Groothandel

Office & Distribution

Orientique Europa B.V.

Buskesdries 1
6673 DP Andelst
Netherlands

orientique@mode-groothandel.nl
06 53 706 554

Noord Nederland

Ellen Bouwhuis

Fahrenheitweg 19
8503 AE
Joure
Nederland

ellenbouwhuis-agenturen@home.nl
06 54 297 220

Zuid Nederland

MJ Fashion Reinier de Weerd

Cube Fashion Centre
Veluwezoom 7
1327 AA
Almere
Nederland

info@mjfashion.nl
06 53 14 61 12

Belgium

Evida Anouk Geenen

Paalsesteenweg 254
3583 Paal-Beringen
Belgie

anouk@evida.be
+32 11 49 50 90

South Germany

Udo & Michaela
MTC world of fashion

Haus 3 Raum 059
Taunsustr. 45
80807 München

modeagentur.klaiber@gmail.com
+49 175 411 8747

North Germany

Erwin Peters
Progress GmbH

Haus Paris Raum 303-304
Breslauer Str. 6
41460 Neuss

peters@modeagentur-progress.de
+49 172 997 7917

Austria

MBM Modeagentur Bruno Morawitz
Bruno Morawitz

Fashion Mall Salzburg OG, Top 48.
Carl-Zuckmayer-Straße 37
5020 SALZBURG

benni@mbm.fashion
+43 660 4823400

France North East

SASU FREDMOD
10 Lot du petit bois
62170 BEUTIN

modeste.frederic@neuf.fr
06 82 01 67 69

Finland

Hanna Rajewski
Hannan Agentuuri, Fashion Center

Harkahaantie 14
01730 Vantaa

hrajewski@hotmail.com
+358 40 754 14 14

France South East

Aline Tourneur

14 Voie de l’Ancienne Poste
30400 Villeneuve les Avignon
VAT FR4045755320004

aline.tourneur@gmail.com
0671839055

France South West

SARL PLG DIFFUSION

Valérie Plantie
53 rue saint Rémi
33000 Bordeaux

plgdiffusion@orange.fr
+33 6 38 38 06 45

France North West

Astrosonic Brochard Sebastien

23 rue du général de gaulle
56550 Belz
FR44480460443

seb.agent@yahoo.fr
0686908771

Cz Rep

Veronika Sedlackova
Yest

Novovysocanska 11
Objekt Ve dvore
Praha 9 Czech 190 00

yest@email.cz
+ 420 734 745 510

Sweden

Miramind AB

Stockholm Fasion Distrikt 8-829
131 52 Nacka Strand
Sweden

info@miramind.se
+467 041 510 12

Greece

Petroutsopoulos Takis

Solomou 13 & Kalvou Anavissos
19013 Athens
6972 502503

t_petrou@otenet.gr
+ 30 697 250 2503